//Random quiz

If someone made a movie about your life, what would they call it? Who would you want to play you? I don't know what it would be called, but maybe These Days or something. I really don't know who would fit in my shoes. What is the strangest dream you've ever had? Describe in detail. There's this dream I remember vaguely. It included giant, bouncing babies and.. an explosion, I think. Tavi was in it and she betrayed me by leaking information to the government, who followed everyone that had survived the explosion. I think it was a meteor. Uh, yeah. It was strange. Everything was covered in ashes and in the end, I found my cats sleeping. They had slept through the whole thing. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live? Maybe somewhere in England or France. What do you want to be when you grow up? I want my name to be under both "Director" and "Writer" on a successful film's IMDb page. What is one talent most people don’t know that you have? I can pinch with my toes, if that counts. Have you ever lied to your girlfriend/boyfriend? If yes, about what? That I loved him. It was a long time ago though. If you had to choose between being in a choir and being in a play, what would you choose? I'd choose to be in a play. Sounds like fun, and I can't sing. What's your favorite thing about the opposite sex? Their hair, hands, backs and smile, if we're talking about the looks. What's your idea of a perfect date? That date would probably consist of playing video games. Does that make me boring? What is the best thing about your life right now? Summer vacation.


Post your comment here:

I am:

E-mail: (it won't be published)

URL:

Comment:

RSS 2.0